Skip to main content

Procurement officers at the departments

Procurement officers at the departments.

Biomedicum (C 1 MTC, C2 MBB, C3 FyFa, C 4 Neuro, C 5 CMB)

Biomedicum

Karolinska Institutet
Biomedicum
171 77 Stockholm

Superintendent

Irene Remmel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 18
Organizational unit: FMB.Purchase
E-mail: Irene.Remmel@ki.se

C6 (IMM), C7 (LIME), C8 (MEB), CA (INCF), CB (KIB)

C 6, IMM

Karolinska Institutet
Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM)
171 77 Stockholm

Finance administrator

Mona Bittar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 71
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Mona.Bittar@ki.se

C 7, LIME

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)
171 77 Stockholm

inkop@lime.ki.se

Controller

Elin Sundqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 36
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: elin.sundqvist@ki.se

C 8, MEB

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)
171 77 Stockholm

inkop@meb.ki.se

Financial manager

Elisabeth Grenmyr

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 86
Organizational unit: C8.Administration.Ekonomi
E-mail: Elisabeth.Grenmyr@ki.se

CB, KIB

Karolinska Institutet
Universitetsbibliotek (KIB)
171 77 Stockholm

CC (KM), CD (Swetox), K1 (MMK), K2 (MedS), K6 (KBH)

CC, KM

Karolinska Institutet
Komparativ medicin
171 77 Stockholm

Financial officer

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 15 62
E-mail: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

CD, Swetox

Karolinska Institutet
Unit for Toxicological Sciences
Södertälje

Coordinator

Marie Franzén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 03
E-mail: Marie.Franzen@ki.se

K 1, MMK

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK)
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset,
171 76 Stockholm

Biomedical scientist

Marie Haegerstrand-Björkman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 761 63
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Marie.Haegerstrand-Bjorkman@ki.se

K 2, MedS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medicine, Solna
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Senior researcher

Afsar Rahbar

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 798 97
Organizational unit: Group C Söderberg Nauclér
E-mail: Afsar.Rahbar@ki.se

K 6, KBH

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH)
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Financial officer

Randa Adnan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 61
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: randa.adnan@ki.se

K7 (OnkPat), K8 (CNS), K9 (PHS), H1 (NVS)

K 7, OnkPat

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat) Z1:00, Karolinska Sjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Administrator

Linda Kjellson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 740 06
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Linda.Kjellson@ki.se

Back-up:

Head of administration

Maria von Witting

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 758 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: maria.von.witting@ki.se

K 8, CNS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS) Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Financial manager

Joakim Airaxin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 76
Organizational unit: Financial unit
E-mail: joakim.airaxin@ki.se

K 9, PHS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS)
171 77 Stockholm

Controller

Elin Sundqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 36
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: elin.sundqvist@ki.se

H 1, NVS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Alfred Nobels allé 23, 141 83 Huddinge

inkop@nvs.ki.se

Procurement officer

Camilla Liljendahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 25
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: camilla.liljendahl@ki.se

Superintendent

Vivan Söderlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 96
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Vivan.Soderlund@ki.se

Administrator

Maria Yohuang

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 39
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Maria.Yohuang@ki.se

H2 (BioNut), H5 (LABMED), H7 (MedH), H9 (CLINTEC), OF (DENTMED)

H 2, BioNut

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut) Novum
141 57 Huddinge

inkop@bionut.ki.se

Laboratory manager

Maryam Saghafian

Phone: +46-(0)73-917 60 43
Organizational unit: Tinglöv
E-mail: maryam.saghafian@ki.se

Procurement officer

Linda Strand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 812 22
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Linda.Strand@ki.se

H 5, LABMED

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED) 8100, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 83 Huddinge

Financial officer

Sara Ceven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 22
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: sara.ceven@ki.se

H 7, MedH

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH) M54, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 86 Huddinge

Financial officer

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Financial officer

Shamima Shah

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 07
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Shamima.Shah@ki.se

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Enheten för IMC

inkop-ICMC@medH.ki.se

Procurement officer

Tove Berg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 24
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Tove.Berg@ki.se

Procurement officer

Bora Baskaner

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: bora.baskaner@ki.se

H 9, CLINTEC

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)
Njurmedicin, K56, Karolinska
Universitetssjukhuset
141 86 Huddinge

Financial officer

Annsofie Sätnan

Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: annsofie.satnan@ki.se

OF, DENTMED

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Dental Medicine (DENTMED) Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 04 Huddinge

Associated

Gabriel Gillners

Organizational unit: OF.Adminavd.Service- och underhållsenheten
E-mail: gabriel.gillners@ki.se

S1 (KI SÖS), D1 (KIDS), UF, UI

S 1, KI SÖS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS)
118 83 Stockholm

inkop@kisos.ki.se

Administrator

Britta Barkeling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 73
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Britta.Barkeling@ki.se

D 1, KIDS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KIDS)
182 88 Stockholm

Administrator

Malin Wirf

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 564 97
E-mail: malin.wirf@ki.se

UF

Karolinska Institutet
University Administration (UF)
171 77 Stockholm

Head of administration

Tomas Högberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 50
Organizational unit: Administrative support
E-mail: tomas.hogberg@ki.se

IT department

Coordinator

Helena Törnquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 75
Organizational unit: TA
E-mail: Helena.Tornquist@ki.se

Facilities Office

Department administrator

Christina Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 50
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Christina.A.Lofgren@ki.se

Project administrator

Annika Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 67
Organizational unit: Lokalförsörjning
E-mail: annika.jansson@ki.se

UI

Karolinska Institutet
University Administration (UF)
171 77 Stockholm

ekonomi-ui@uf.ki.se

Project administrator

Annika Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 67
Organizational unit: Lokalförsörjning
E-mail: annika.jansson@ki.se