Change permissions

The different permissions/privileges dictate what users can see and do within the project:

permissions

Permissions are assigned when access is given to a project but can be changed at any time.

 

Change permissions for the whole group:

 

  • Click on “Projects” and select the project of interest.
  • Then click on Click on “Members_groups” and select the group name.
  • Change the privileges that the group should have and click on “Update permission”.
permissions

Change permissions for an individual user:

 

  • Click on “Projects” and select the project of interest.
  • Then click on Click on “Members_users” and select the user name.
  • Change the privileges that the user should have and click on “Update permission”.
permissions