Contact persons in the Environment and Security Unit

Welcome to contact any of us within the Environment, Safety- and Security Unit.


Niclas Johansson Head of unit 

Carina Bengtsson Coordinator Biosafety and security

Christer Matonog Security coordinator fire

Christina Rosqvist Administrator

Christoffer Lindberg Security coordinator 

Erik Stenholm Administrative officer 

Heike Siegmund Coordinator Chemistry safety

Magnus Söderdahl Security coordinator (off duty)

Margaretha Vickes Export/Import coordinator

Mikael Lindberg Security coordinator

Peter Hagelin Environment and sustainability coordinator

Sofia Skyttner Radiation protection expert

Stina Jaensson Environment and sustainability coordinator

Torgny Norén Security coordinator 


Function mailboxes: