Contact persons in the Safety and Security Unit

Welcome to contact any of us within the Safety and Security Unit.


Magnus Håkansson Head of unit 

Carina Bengtsson Coordinator Biosafety and security

Vacancy               Security coordinator fire

Christian Nerpin Security coordinator

Christina Rosqvist Administrator

Erik Stenholm Administrative officer 

Heike Siegmund Coordinator Chemistry safety

Margaretha Vickes Export/Import coordinator

Vacancy            Security strategist 

Sofia Skyttner Radiation protection expert

Torgny Norén Security coordinator 


Function mailboxes:

Content reviewer: