Skip to main content

Steering group - Doctoral programme in health care science

The steering group have meetings 3 times per semester. If you wish to send an errand for discussion, the papers have to be forwarded to the steering group at least 14 days before the next meeting. The errend and other necessary documents should be sent to the programme coordinator.

Head and Chair of the Doctoral programme

 

Projektledare

Ann Rudman

Telefon:08-524 839 28

Enhet:Psykologi Gustavsson

E-post:Ann.Rudman@ki.se

 

Director for Doctoral programme

 

Lektor

Susanne Guidetti

Enhet:Sektionen för arbetsterapi

E-post:Susanne.Guidetti@ki.se

 

Members of the Steering Group

Department of learning, informatics, management and ethics

 

Universitetslektor

Lars E Eriksson

Telefon:08-524 838 31

Enhet:Innovative Care Research

E-post:Lars.Eriksson@ki.se

 

Department of clinical neuroscience

 

Studierektor

Kristoffer Månsson

Enhet:CPF Avdelning

E-post:kristoffer.mansson@ki.se

 

Department of women's and children's health

 

Forskarassistent

Wibke Jonas

Enhet:Institutionen för kvinnors och barns hälsa (KBH), K6

E-post:Wibke.Jonas@ki.se

 

Department of global public health

 

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Telefon:08-524 833 52

Enhet:Global Hälsa

E-post:ritva.rissanen@ki.se

 

Department of neurobiology care sciences and society

 

Lektor

Eric Asaba

Telefon:08-524 838 38

Enhet:Sektionen för arbetsterapi

E-post:Eric.Asaba@ki.se

 

Doctoral Programme in Health Care Sciences

 

Array

Lena Wettergren

Telefon:08-524 836 50

Enhet:Avdelningen för reproduktiv hälsa

E-post:Lena.Wettergren@ki.se

 

Adjunct Members

Röda Korsets Högskola

 

Anknuten

Eva von Strauss

Telefon:08-517 736 16

Enhet:ARC (Aging Research Center)

E-post:Eva.Von.Strauss@ki.se

 

Department of learning, informatics, management and ethics

 

Forskare

Terese Stenfors

Telefon:08-524 837 37

Enhet:Learning in Health Care Contexts

E-post:Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

 

Postdoc Representative

 

Forskningsassistent

Maria Lindberg Reinius

Enhet:Innovative Care Research

E-post:maria.reinius@ki.se

 

PhD Student Representation

 

Forskarstuderande

Marianna Moberg

Enhet:Global public health

E-post:marianna.moberg@ki.se

 

Vacant

Programme coordinator, administrative staff

 

Samordnare

Indu Kadlac

Enhet:PUF-V

E-post:indu.kadlac@ki.se