Postal address: C4 Neurovetenskap, C4 Forskning Ehrsson, 171 77 Stockholm


Marie Chancel Affiliated to research
Sara Coppi PhD student
Laura Crucianelli Affiliated to research
Mariano D´Angelo postdoctoral researcher, Marie Curie
Henrik Ehrsson professor
Maximilian Hauser Affiliated to research
August Hägerdal Affiliated to research
Heather Iriye postdoctoral researcher
Renzo Lanfranco postdoctoral researcher
Dennis Larsson postdoctoral researcher
Martti Mercurio research engineer
Agnieszka Miedzinska research assistant
Ryu Ohata postdoctoral researcher
Sophie Okane PhD student
Pawel Tacikowski Affiliated to research