Skip to main content

Organisation: Division for Suicide Research and Prevention of Mental Ill-Health Centre

Postal address: C7 Lärande, Informatik, Management och Etik, C7 NASP Carli, 171 77 Stockholm


Anna Johansson Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Michael Westerlund Affiliated to research
Pietro Gambadauro Affiliated to research
Vladimir Carli lecturer senior
Sebastian Hökby PhD student
Inga-Lill Ramberg Affiliated to research
Bianca Blazevska Other
Eva Wasserman Other
Carin Bokedal Other
Amanda Nordanhag Löwemo Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Nuhamin Gebrewold Petros PhD student
Anika Wüstefeld project assistant
Camilla Wasserman project manager
Tereza Vitcheva project assistant