Skip to main content

Division for Suicide Research and Prevention of Mental Ill-Health Centre

Organisation: C7 Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics

Postal address: C7 Lärande, Informatik, Management och Etik, C7 NASP, 171 77 Stockholm


Research group Wasserman


Lena Mobrandt Other
Anna Johansson Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Michael Westerlund Affiliated to research
Pietro Gambadauro Affiliated to research
Linda Karlsson Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Johan Andreen Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Vladimir Carli lecturer senior
Danuta Wasserman professor, senior
Gergö Hadlaczky Affiliated to research
Sebastian Hökby PhD student
Inga-Lill Ramberg Affiliated to research
Bianca Blazevska Other
Eva Wasserman Other
Marcus Sokolowski Affiliated to research
Beatrice Johansson Other
Oliver Bartsch project manager
Vsevolod Rozanov Affiliated to research
Carin Bokedal Other
Janek Szklarzewicz Other
Britta Alin-Åkerman Affiliated to research
David Titelman Affiliated to research
Maria Sundvall
Amanda Nordanhag Löwemo Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Anne Stefenson
Caroline Bec project assistant
Nova Borg Affiliated to research
Hannah Nilsson Affiliated to research
Niklas Andersson Affiliated to teaching/tutoring
Rigmor Stain coordinator
Nuhamin Gebrewold Petros PhD student
Anika Wüstefeld project assistant
Miriam Iosue research assistant
Camilla Wasserman project manager
Tereza Vitcheva project assistant
Danielle Stone Affiliated to research
Wanda Throne-Holst Consultant/externa personnel
Laila Lindahl Other
Eva Lundin Other
Clare Levine Affiliated to research