Environmental and sustainability representatives

Each department has an environmental and sustainability representative who works with the department's environmental and climate work and reports to the department's management.

Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut)

Anders Lindholm

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB)

Jennie Eldh Bastman

Department of Global Public Health (GPH)

Ann Liljas

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FyFa)

Jennie Eldh Bastman

Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS)

Elin Johansson

Maria Needhamsen

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

Pauliina Damdimopoulou

Link to Environment and climate at CLINTEC

Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS)

Patricia Lach

Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS)

Andrea Herslow

Department of Woman and Child Health (KBH)

Jennifer Frithiof

Department of Laboratory Medicine (LabMed)

Marjan Amiri

Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)

Tanja Tomson

Eva Wasserman (NASP)

Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)

Sara Von Bahr Grebäck

Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS)

Susanne Gabrielsson

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)

Jennie Eldh Bastman

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)

Therése Westman Pettersson 

Hasina Abdul Nasser (KI Biobank)

Department of Microbiology and Tumor Biology Center (MTC)

Jennie Eldh Bastman

Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM)

Magnus Olsson

Department for Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK)

Karolina Jildenhed

Department for Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)

Emma Swärdh

Sumonto Mitra

Link to Sustainable Development at NVS

Department of Neuroscience (Neuro)

Jennie Eldh Bastman

Department of Dental Medicine (DentMed)

Tove Berg

Roger Bergqvist

Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat)

Katja Pokrovskaja Tamm


Owe Engström

Medical History and Heritage

Hjalmar Fors

Teaching and Learning (TL)

Anna Wallén

University Library (KIB)

Peter Jörlebo

Emma-Lotta Säätelä

University Administration (UF)

Anna Christiansen

Susanne Torell


New representative at your department?

Please notify us of any changes: miljo@ki.se