Email addresses to PD, GUA, Education Committees and Programme Committees

Programme committees

pn-lakarprogrammet@ki.se; pn-biomedicinprogrammen@ki.se

Education committees with course and programme responsibility

un@bionut.ki.se; un@clintec.ki.se; un@cns.ki.se; un@dentmed.ki.se; un@kbh.ki.se; un@labmed.ki.se; un@lime.ki.se; un@nvs.ki.se; un.gph@ki.se; un@imm.ki.seun@fyfa.ki.se

Education committees with course responsibility

un@cmb.ki.se; un@kids.ki.se; un@kisos.ki.se; un@mbb.ki.se; un@meb.ki.se; un@medh.ki.se; un@meds.ki.se; un@mmk.ki.se; un@mtc.ki.se; un@neuro.ki.se; un@onkpat.ki.se

Departmental Director of Education (GUA)

johanna.zilliacus@ki.se; Sam.Okret@ki.se; Matti.Nikkola@ki.se; Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se; Elisabet.Stener-Victorin@ki.se; Rune.Brautaset@ki.se; mini.ruiz@ki.se; Anders.Sonden@ki.se; Anna.Kiessling@ki.se; Thomas.Sejersen@ki.se; Peter.Bergman@ki.se; Mia.von.Knorring@ki.se; Agneta.Mansson.Broberg@ki.se; Ewa.Ehrenborg@ki.se; hakan.andersson@ki.se; Riitta.Moller@ki.se; Jonas.Sundback@ki.se; Wilhelmina.Ekstrom@ki.se; GUA@nvs.ki.se; Bjorn.Meister@ki.se; Margareta.Hultin@ki.seNick.Tobin@ki.se; Petra.Bjork@ki.se

Programme Directors

Anna.Brorsson@ki.se; Marie.Dahlin@ki.se; Nadia.Davoody@ki.se; Anneli.Eriksson@ki.se; Asa.Eriksson@ki.se; Rachel.Fisher@ki.seLars.Frelin@ki.se; Karin.Garming.Legert@ki.se; Kristina.Gottberg@ki.se; Annika.Hanberg@ki.se; Annsofi.Johannsen@ki.se; Asli.Kulane@ki.se; Madelen.Lek@ki.se; Helena.Lindgren@ki.se; Jette.Moller@ki.se; Jessica.Norrbom@ki.se; Anna.Pettersson@ki.se; Jonas.Ramnero@ki.se; Magdalena.Rosell@ki.se; Lise-lott.Rydstrom@ki.se; Jenny.Selander@ki.se; Asa.Skjonsberg@ki.se; Carina.Stenman@ki.se; Sofia.Strombergsson@ki.se; Marika.Wahlberg.Ramsay@ki.se; Niklas.Zethraeus@ki.se