Skip to main content

Faculty board - members, meetings and minutes

The Faculty Board has overall responsibility under the university president for the faculty's educational, research and outreach activities. The main areas of responsibility are resource allocation, quality systems, the recruitment of teaching and research staff, infrastructure and internationalisation.

Members

Chairperson

Ole Petter Ottersen, President and chairperson

Academic Vice Presidents of the three committees

Robert Harris, Academic Vice President for Doctoral Education

Birgitta Henriques Normark, Academic Vice President for Research

Annika Östman Wernerson, Academic Vice President for Higher Education

Deans of the three departmental groups

Maria Eriksdotter, Dean KI South

Christer Höög, Dean KI Solna

Anna Martling, Dean KI North

Faculty representatives

Kamila Czene

Ewa Ehrenborg

Mikael Rydén

Student representatives

Josefine Andersson

Ellenor Bel

Susanne Neumann

Participating university officials

Anders Gustafsson, Vice President

Katarina Bjelke, University Director, principal rapporteur

Magnus Ericson, Secretary of the Faculty Board

Meeting times

Spring 2020

  • Friday 7 February, 12:00-16:00       
  • Thursday 12 March, 13:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 14 April, 13:00-17:00
  • Wednesday 20 May, 08:30-12:00
  • Thursday 28 May, 16:30-18:30
  • Thursday 11 June, 13:00-17:00

Fall 2020

  • Off-site meeting 20-21 August
  • Tuesday 15 September 13:00-17:00
  • Thursday 22 October 8:30-12:00
  • Thursday 19 November 13:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 15 December 13:00-17:00

Minutes

Minutes are only available in Swedish.

Change to the Swedish page

Magnus Ericson

Coordinator
08-524 863 58