Skip to main content

Faculty board - members, meetings and minutes

As of 1 January 2019, the Faculty Board has overall strategic responsibility for the faculty's educational, research and outreach activities. The main fields of responsibility are resource allocation, quality systems, the recruitment of teaching and research personnel, infrastructure and internationalisation.



Ole Petter Ottersen, President and chairperson

Academic Vice Presidents of the three committees

Robert Harris, Academic Vice President for Doctoral Education

Birgitta Henriques Normark, Acting Chairperson, Committee for Research

Annika Östman Wernerson, Academic Vice President for Higher Education

Deans of the three departmental groups

Maria Eriksdotter, Dean KI South

Christer Höög, Dean KI Solna

Anna Martling, Dean KI North

Faculty representatives

Kamila Czene

Ewa Ehrenborg

Mikael Rydén

Student representatives

Josefine Andersson

Ellenor Bel

Susanne Neumann

Participating university officials

Anders Gustafsson, Acting Vice President

Katarina Bjelke, University Director, principal rapporteur

Radmila Micic, Secretary of the Faculty Board

Meeting times

Fall 2019

  • Thursday 29 August - Friday 30 August (off-site meeting)
  • Tuesday 17 September, 13:30-17:00
  • Wednesday 16 October, 13:00-17:00
  • Thursday 14 November, 13:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 17 December, 13:00-17:00

Spring 2020

  • Friday 7 February, 12:00-16:00       
  • Thursday 12 March, 13:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 14 April, 13:00-17:00
  • Wednesday 20 May, 08:30-12:00
  • Thursday 11 June, 13:00-17:00


Minutes are only available in Swedish.

Change to the Swedish page

Radmila Micic

08-524 864 84
UF Central Administration