Steering Committee ANA Futura

The Steering Committee ANA Futura is represented by all departments. The chairman of the group is elected on a yearly basis between the departments.

The main purpose of the group is to discuss and make decisions concerning ANA Futura with regard to management and coordination of activities.

Election of chairman in the Steering Committee ANA Futura:

01/01/24-12/31/24: Lars Henningsohn, Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
01/01/23-12/31/23: Bodil Lund, Department of Dental Medicine.
01/01/22-12/31/22: Petter Höglund, Department of Medicine, Huddinge.
09/23/20-12/31/21*: Matti Sällberg, Department of Laboratory Medicine.
09/23/19-09/22/20: Mats Blennow, Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
09/23/18-09/22/19: Mats Trulsson, Department of Dental Medicine.
09/23/17-09/22/18: Jan Bolinder, Department of Medicine, Huddinge.
09/23/16-09/22/17: Matti Sällberg, Department of Laboratory Medicine.

*) On 24th November, 2020 the Steering Committee ANA Futura decided that the mandat period for chairman of ANA Futura will be yearly from January-January. For that reason, Matti Sällberg's mandat period was slightly longer than earlier 

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Profile image

Lars Frelin

ANA Futura Facility manager
Profile image

Jonas Fuxe

Head of department
Profile image

Christina Sundqvist

Communications Officer

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Profile image

Petter Höglund

Professor/Senior Physician

Department of Dental Medicine

Profile image

Bodil Lund

Professor/Senior Dentist

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Profile image

Lars Henningsohn

Head of department

Meeting dates - spring 2024

6 February – 10.00-11.30.

6 March – 13.00-14.30.

9 April – 10.00-11.30.

14 May – 13.00-14.30.

17 June – 13.00-14.30.

Meeting dates - autumn 2024

26 September – 10.00-11.30.

29 October – 13.00-14.30.

26 November – 13.00-14.30.

16 December – 13.00-14.30.

More information for logged in staff

There is more information for those of you working in the following groups

  • All KI staff
Log in with KI-ID
Content reviewer: