Committee for Higher Education

The Committee for Higher Education provide support to the Faculty Board by means of preparation, quality control and implementation regarding higher education.


Chairperson and deputy-chairperson

Annika Östman Wernerson, Chairperson and Academic vice president

Lars Henningsohn, Deputy-chairperson 

Faculty representatives

Eric Asaba

Rune Brautaset

Johanna Lanner

Johanna Zilliacus

Jonas Sundbäck

Rachel Fisher

Student representatives

Sarah Awad (MF)

Robert Lilford (MF)

Agne Kvedaraite (OF)

Co-opted member

Anna Carin Wahlberg

Union representative

Lukas Löfling (Saco)

Bodil Moberg (OFR)


Marie-Louice Isacson, Head of Office, Faculty Office and External Relations

Maya Petrén, Coordinator in the committee


Autumn 2020:

  • Wednesday 2 September, 12.30 – 17.00
  • Tuesday 13 October, 12.30 – 17.00
  • Tuesday 10 November, 12.30 – 17.00
  • Wednesday 9 December, 12.30 – 17.00


Minutes are only available in Swedish.

Change to the Swedish page



Annika Östman Wernerson

Academic Vice President of Higher Education