Contact & steering group for the Doctoral Programme in Development and Regeneration (DevReg)

You are most welcome to contact us for any queries!


Programme Director

Karolina Kublickiene

Principal researcher
H9 Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Quality Supervisor and Pedagogical Adviser

Hong Qian
E-mail: hong.qian@ki.se
Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 834 53

Ivan Nalvarte
E-mail: ivan.nalvarte@ki.se
Phone: +46 (0)8-524 811 48

Administrators

Linn Berg
Baxter novum/Enheten för Njurmed. sjukdomar
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

Project Manager Communication & Innovation

Leah Hernandez-Munoz
E-mail: leah.hernandezmunoz@ki.se

Public Relations

Erika Tanos (ambassador)
Phone: +46 (0)70 288 22 34
E-mail: erika.tanos@ki.se

Steering Committee

Karolina Kublickiene
Programme director
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

Hong Qian
Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)

Maria Eriksson
Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut)

Johanna Ungerstedt (adjunct)
Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)

Cecilia Götherström
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

Ivan Nalvarte
Department of Biosciences and Nutrition - BioNut

Giedre Grigelioniene
Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery - MMK

Advisory Board

Clinical translation/Health care:
Ganesh AcharyaPeter Stenvinkel and Fredrik Lanner
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

Student Representatives

Nicolai Frengen (HERM)
nicolai.frengen@ki.se

We are looking for more students to join our programme!

Students affiliated

Aphrodite Demetriou
aphrodite.demetriou@ki.se

Yvonne Giannoula
yvonne.giannoula@ki.se

Ambassador

Jonathan Cedernaes

Innovation/Entrepreneurship

Hanna Jansson
Unit for Bioentrepreneurship, Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)