Main web editors at the departments

Every department has a local main web editor with the overall responsibility for the structure, content and coordination of the department's website(s).

Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut):
Sara Bruce

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB):
Linda Lindell

Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS):
Ann Hagerborn

Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS):
Cecilia Bodén

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC):
Agneta Wittlock

Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS):
Malin Wirf

Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM):
Anna Persson

Department of Global Public Health (GPH):
Linn Sjöberg

Department of Laboratory Medicine (LabMed):
Christina Sundqvist (Sandström)

Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME):
Marie Lind

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB):
Johanna Bylund

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB):
Gunilla SonnebringAnna Berglund

Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH):
Emma KarlssonDimitra Vasileiadi, Amanda Klein

Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS):
Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Department of Microbiology and Tumor Biology Center (MTC):
Sara Lidman

Department for Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK):
Lilian Pagrot

Department for Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS):
Annika Clemes (main editor)

Department of Neuroscience (Neuro):
Charlotte Brandt

Department of Dental Medicine (DentMed):
Anna Manfredsson

Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat):
Erika Rindsjö

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FyFa):
Sara Lidman

Department of Woman and Child Health (KBH):
Jennifer Frithiof och Cecilia Dominguez

In addition to the main editors there are many more web editors responsible for different parts of our websites.

More information for logged in staff

There is more information for those of you working in the following groups

  • C5.Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
  • C7.Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics
  • H1.Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society
  • H2.Department of Biosciences and Nutrition
  • H5.Department of Laboratory Medicine
  • H7.Department of Medicine, Huddinge
  • H9.Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
  • K2.Department of Medicine, Solna
  • UF.Central Administration
Log in with KI-ID
Content owner: