Administration in Biomedicum

You will find the adminstrative staff from all five departments on floor 3, section A, behind the reception on the same floor as the main entrance.


Lise-Lotte Wallin assists the five departments at Biomedicum with archiving.

Administrative staff, by department

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB)

Eva Haglund

Accounting supervisor

Linda Lindell

Education officer

Riitta Ljungström

Head of administration

Shahla Rostami

Finance administrator

Mia Sjöblom

HR Partner

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA)

Zahra Abdurahman

Financial officer

Eva Gipperth

Head of administration

Diana Jusufovic

Educational administrator

Linda Nilsson

Communications officer (FYFA)

Sofia Pettersson

Educational administrator

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)

Carina Hammarström

Head of administration

Tabea Kemna

Communications officer (MBB)

Lina Rowland

HR Manager

Anneli Svarén

HR Administrator

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)

Åsa Belin

HR Manager

Anne Eklöf

Educational administrator

Kristina Gullsby

Financial officer

Christina Johansson

Educational administrator

Kerstin Karlsson

Head of finances

Linda Nilsson

Communications officer (MTC)

Marta Pajus

Head of administration

Lisa Sundeson

HR Partner

Carina Dennland

Consultant/externa personnel

Eva Noréns

Educational administrator

Department of Neuroscience (Neuro)

Sigge Berglann

Head of administration

Axel Bergwik

HR Manager

Charlotte Brandt

Communications Officer (NEURO)

Eva Noréns

Educational administrator

IT support

Manuals and information about IT services. If you need further assistance, contact the IT-support at or 08-524 82 22 22.

The KI IT Office (ITA)

On location on a daily basis between 13:00 and 15:00

  • IT related matters

Contact information

Phone: +46(0)8-524 822 22

For more information, visit KI IT Support.

Course Service Desk for Students


Contact Linda Lindell, educational administrator at the department.


Tuesdays between 11:30-12:30 and Thursdays 12:00-13:00

Sofia Pettersson

Diana Jusufovic

Katariina Välimäki Göras


Contact Victoria Balabanova, educational administrator at the department.


Contact Anne Eklöf, educational administrator at the department.


Undergraduate education

The Neuro Course Service Desk for (undergraduate) students is located at Berzelius väg 3, floor 6.
Contact Marianne Rothoff or Elinor Schüberg or educational administrators at the department.

Doctoral education

Contact Eva Noréns, educational administrator (doctoral studies) for the department.